Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1boredsoldier

34 Stockbridge, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi, i'm a combat engineer in the army currently on deployment in afghanistan. i do the most dangerous job in the military at the moment. so that being said, i'm outgoing with a great personality. i spend most my time while on deployment either improving my knowledge or working on my body, 2-3 hours a day...not like i have much else to do, lol. i like to travel and for the longest time i've gone to las vegas at least once a year. wow i guess its really hard to talk about yourself huh. other then that i'm an open book so if you wanna know anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i'm stuck in afghanistan so i try to spend my time either increasing my knowledge or working on my body. when i get home i plan on doing a little traveling and then getting back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything that requires a little extra thinking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
harry potter all time best book series, reading the beautiful creature series at the moment. not a bad series but i always feel like i'm breaking up with someone..., shawshank redemption best movie ever, but i'm a huge movie buff and watch almost anything including chick flicks. loving the game of thrones and the walking dead. huge fan of 90's music and things like rise against or volbeat, some country and even a little rap also. mexican is by far my favorite food but i'm like mikey i'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) God
2.) My Family
3.) water
4.) Food
5.) Air
6.) Yeah i guess i could live with only 5 things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
saving the world
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I WILL ADMIT NOTHING!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun and want to have a good time