Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1byrne

25 Rockford, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Logan. I am 24 years old. I am not quite sure what to write about myself. I am a driven, intelligent individual who is looking for something long term at this point in my life. If I had it my way, the next girl I'd date would end up being my wife someday. I am not opposed to making new friends, though. I am a genuinely sweet and nice person that enjoys making everyone smile but I also have a very sarcastic side. I have two tattoos, and someday I would like some more. I don't smoke or do any kind of drugs, and I am not a big drinker, although I do socially.

I am the more shy, reserved type when I meet people. Once you get to know me I will talk your ear off though! I think my friends would describe me as funny, yet serious. Easy going, yet determined. I have a good balance of different personality types to make me pretty well rounded.

I don't really have a 'type'. I don't care what your style is like or how much makeup you wear (or don't wear). If I like you, I like you. I want to find someone who likes to cuddle (a lot) and hold hands. Someone that isn't afraid to be herself and speak her mind. Someone who can also help balance me out like I would help balance her out as we bring out the best in one another.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional author and am currently devoting my time to that. I have written eleven full-length novels, as well as many novellas, novelettes, and short stories. I write young adult fiction under my name, and new adult/erotic romance under a pen name. I've met some women on here and other places who have a problem with me not going and sitting 40+ hours a week at some job. Yes, I work from home. Yes, I make more money than I need. Yes, I'm very happy in my career choice. No, I won't get a 'normal' job so that your mom won't worry that I can't support me/you/a child/a 401k.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Plain and simple. I am also good at giving massages and cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have resting bitch face. A girl in the first grade was the first person to bring it up to me. It's why people don't approach me randomly, which is good, because I don't like most people. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I LOVE Home Alone. This is by far my favorite movie of all time and I can recite the lines. If you like this movie or would watch it with me you have my heart. I also love typical action movies where stuff gets blown up and people get shot. Testosterone, am I right?

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Catfish, Teen Wolf (don't judge me), Million Dollar Listing: NY, House Hunters, and last but not least, WWE. I know it isn't a real 'sport', but I just can't help myself.

Food: I love a lot of things. To sit here and list them all would be a waste of time. I do not, however, eat beef. That means no steak, burgers, etc. I have never liked the taste or texture and it grosses me out. I'm also lactose intolerant, so sorry in advance for being difficult. I do love vegetables, though.

Music: I really listen to almost everything. People ask what that means, but I don't have a favorite band or artist. I like a slew of things, aside from hardcore/screamo. I cannot stand that kind of music so if that is all you listen to or a staple of your musical life, we will have a problem.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
Phone
Long showers
Amazon account
YouTube
Face wash
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the direction it is headed. I like to have a plan and be prepared for everything. I am kinda a bore that way but oh well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends. Either at home, with a friends, or with family. Hopefully this will change a little to add in a girl, but ya never know!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have many private things. I am a really open person and super blunt. Up until 2011 I had really severe acne that really held me back in every aspect of my life. I took Accutane for it and have never looked back since.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are real and looking for something long term. I want someone who can not lie, cheat, or intentionally hurt people. Also, please be doing something in your life. I don't care if that is school, work, or a mixture of the two. If you know the difference between your, you're, their, there, and they're I will hug you and praise from the rooftops.