Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1bywnd27

27 M Chino Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I am Niles, I am 26. I am finishing up school at community college and working at a law office and bail bonds office. I go out when I can. Usually I'll go to bars and shoots some pool, go to baseball games, shows, the cinema. Anything that gets me out of the house. If I don't go anywhere I am usually on Netflix on my XBOX 360 catching up on tv shows or reading a book.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am working temporarily for my family's law practice as a collections agent. But my real plans are to finish school, get my associates degree, then finding a trade that will make me money, while going back to school and finishing up on my bachelors.
I’m really good at
Filming things and editing them, baseball history, talking and understanding others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My serious look that's really not serious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have way too many to list. Your just going to have to ask me that later.
The six things I could never do without
Water to drink
Food to eat
Glasses to see
Clothes for warmth
Shoes to wear
Watch for time
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay home, go to bars, go to movies, go to baseball games, go to the beach at night or day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the shower and in my car
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your one cool chick. You got your shit together. Your classy. You don't take shit from no one. Your very pretty but I believe everyone is born beautiful. Petite would be a plus but I am not complaining on size.