Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1bywnd27

27 Chino Hills, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am Niles, I am 27 . I like to go to baseball games, shows, the cinema. Anything that gets me out of the house. If I don't go anywhere I am usually on Netflix on my XBOX 360 catching up on tv shows or reading a book. Going to bars and playing pool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work at FedEx
License Bail Bondsman since 2008
Future Real Estate Agent
Associates Degree in TV Production
Future Bachelor's Degree in RTVF or Film Production
Future Master's Degree in Screenwriting
Future candidate for Navy Reserve going in as a Mass Communications Specialist.
Goals: Write, Direct a short film, win some awards, direct feature films and wins more awards. Live life comfortably but always cracking that shell open and heading out on an adventure.
Going to be traveling a lot in 2015.
Doing a lot of reading as well. Try to grow my brain but experience life as much as I can while working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filming things and editing them, baseball history, talking and understanding others. I am also good at memorizing things by going off lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know I don't really pay attention to what people notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have way too many to list. Your just going to have to ask me that later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water to drink
Food to eat
Glasses to see
Clothes for warmth
Shoes to wear
Watch for time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my goals and accomplishing them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stay home, go to bars, go to movies, go to baseball games, go to the beach at night or day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is something I would rather share in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your pretty cool chick that likes to have fun! Looking for an an adventure, have your things in order and knows what they want.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!