Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1carnut

57 M Norcross, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As my user name implies, I am a car nut. I love old cars. I am currently in the process of restoring one of my old cars.After this one is done, if I decide to purchase any more, I want them ready to go. Although I do like to add my own touches to my cars. I enjoy going to car shows, and car parts swap meets. I also drag race my cars from time to time. There is nothing like driving an old muscle car to make you feel like you're 17 again. In the summer I enjoy going over to my South Carolina getaway on the lake and relaxing on my boat and doing some fishing, or just relaxing on the deck with my beverage of choice.
I also enjoy flea markets, dancing, weekend drives in the mountains, the beach, traveling, and going to the movies. I could sit and watch the waves or a nice fire for hours.
I will try just about anything. I've hiked to the top of Half Dome and jumped out of a perfectly good airplane. I am very loyal to my friends and family. I would like to meet someone who not only would like to share in my interests, but can introduce me to new interests.
My main picture is my most recent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and having fun with my hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very nice person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most types of movies. I prefer 70's rock and roll music, but I also like a lot of the new pop and Country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My Toys
My Tools
My Garage
My Sense of Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever meet my soul mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing now, but maybe once you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and you take good care of yourself.
You enjoy riding down the road with the tops out and the windows down.
You are easy going and down to earth.