Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1carolinabbw

51 F Chapin, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple country girl, meaning I was reared on a farm, and it takes more than money and fancy cars to impress me. I work in the medical profession, and I am an animal lover. I enjoy country dirves, weekend getaways, good movies, golf, college football, spending time with family and friends, dining out and snuggling on the couch.
I am looking for a companion. Someone that knows how to treat a lady like a lady. I like for a man to be "strong" and make me feel safe and secure. I dont "need" a man to take care of me....but I LIKE for him to take care of me. I think that all women love having a man make her feel loved and safe. After all, isnt that what we are all looking for?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good question!

Trying to make a difference in the lives of other people!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. For some reason, I open my mouth and my friends laugh....guess I am just silly at times.
I am a good cook, friend, and companion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size...I am a big girl, and carry myself securely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies include The Blind Side, Steel Magnolias, Bull Durham, Tin Cup to name a few.
I love country music and some pop/rock. I don't read often, rarely have time for that, but I do read the local paper.
I enjoy live theater, ballet, opera, almost any type of artistic expression
I love Chinese, Mexican, Italian, and good ole southern food. Can't beat a great burger and fries either. Will try almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
A safe place to live
Love
Diet Mt. Dew : )
chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the lives of the ones I love better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is private....not posting it on the internet for the world to read!!! When you get to know me...you will know everything about me!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 42–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want the whole shebang!!!!

I won't be your dirty secret
I won't be your cure-all pill
I won't run to fetch the water
Just to tumble down the hill

I won't be your Friday paycheck
I won't be the prize you flaunt
I won't be your Martha Stewart, baby
Or your all-night restaurant

I won't be your crutch to lean on
I won't wear stiletto heels
I won't walk a mile in your shoes
Just so I know how it feels

I won't be your obligation
I won't be your Barbie doll
I won't be the portrait of perfection
To adorn you wall

I won't be your lifetime girlfriend
I won't be just one of the guys
I won't be your mama's favorite
I refuse to be the last in line

But I will, I will, I will be your everything
If you make me feel like a woman should
I will, I will, I will be the whole shebang
You know I will...but

I won't be ignored
I won't be bored!
(paraphrased from Shedaisy's, The Whole Shebang)