Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1carrotflower

30 F San Luis Obispo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a California girl, born and raised here. I love my small town but I do need to get out about once a month to keep my sanity. I love Big Sur, Santa Barbara, Palm Springs, and lately LA (especially Venice.) I've traveled quite a bit, my favorite spots were Costa Rica, Barcelona, and any Ace Hotel. Lately I have stayed closer to home since having my daughter, who is 3 now and the most awesome little human being.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working as a designer, hatching plans for start ups, reading design blogs, making mix tapes, coffee shop hopping, eating too many cookies, playing my uke.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the best anything, like the best coffee shop in a new town, or the best thing on the menu, or the best cookie in the cookie aisle (there are SO MANY to choose from...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Guns Germs and Steel, Les Miserables, The Family Fang, anything by Jonathan Safran Foer, Fear & Loathing, Catcher in the Rye, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Botany of Desire.

Movies: anything Wes Anderson

Shows: Arrested Development

Music: right now I'm listening to Neko Case, St. Vincent, The Mountain Goats, The Tallest Man on Earth, First Aid Kit, Neutral Milk Hotel, and Jolie Holland.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good cup of coffee, beer, music, my family, good design, travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm saving up to travel to next, the projects I'm working on, how to create a sustainable farming system and if I should get chickens, whether or not I should cut my own bangs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dinner with friends, finding a good concert, or at home with my daughter, painting and listening to a good record.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won first place at the state wide Future Homemakers of America competition in high school, nutrition category. I'm not sure whether or not I should be proud of this.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like good beer and good conversation.. then I'm your girl! I think you can't know if you have chemistry with someone unless you see them in person, but even if there's no spark I'm always down for these two things!