Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1celticone

63 F Edmond, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going and love life and all it has to offer. I like to laugh and have a good time. Of course I can be serious in the right situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living one day at a time and trying to make the most of it. Each day I wake up and think I will get more accomplished and sometimes I do and sometimes I don't. Right now I consider myself to have dual residencies. Edmond and Guthrie. LOL Trying to condense 2 households into one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being friends and being affectionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most forms of entertainment. I will usually try anything at least once. I enjoy country, Celtic, and most other kinds of music. I like to travel, shop, small towns, and antiques. I like large and small plays, museums, and sight seeing. I also like all living things plants, animals, and people. Well maybe not all living things. Not fond of bugs. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, my children, family, friends,pets, and love and affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I would like to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always doing something different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it is private why would you admit it on here?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have some of the same interests and activities and are looking for someone to do things with and make a new friend.