Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Fargo, ND Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 19, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am who I am...I am a single mom of 4 wonderful boys. I do not like the bars but will go once in a very blue moon, I rather spend time outdoors or cuddled up with a book, or on the couch watching a good movie with great company...I also love to cook and bake home cooked meals and desserts...I am not into playing the mind/heart game with anyone and would like the same back..I love the challenges life throws out there and knowing that everyday there is going to be a new challenge of some sort to tackle...please only message me if you are not one to mess with ones heart/mind and you have to love children otherwise please look elsewhere...looking for someone that is serious and knows what they want out of life...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living life day to day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, holding a descent conversation. love giving massages...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i would have to say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
stephen king
movies---sci-fi, comedy, action, horror,family, some drama movies
music--some 70's,80's and today
food- I like to cook and to experiment with food and see what happens
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
kids, family, friends, the fresh air, the world and people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly..thinking if there is truely a mr. right out there for me..taking things one day at a time and not rushing things at all..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical friday nite I am usually watching movies with the boys or planning on heading out to my parents farm to help out there or camping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm...not going to admit on here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your not into the head-games, you dont mess with one's like children and involving them in plans too not all the time but they need to be involved to a point in stuff