Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1clearview

46 Buford, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm enjoying my life and would like to find a woman to enjoy it with.
I am divorced. It has been 3 yrs now.
I'm looking for a LTR.
I am an honest, positive, caring, compassionate person.
I work hard and I play harder.
I really like hiking and would love meet a woman that does as well, to go up in the N Ga mountains with me. But if she doesn't that's OK too. We can have separate hobbies and still be compatable.
I like being in the mountains.
I am a very positive person.
I am usually on the go. I'm not much of a couch potato.
I like going for Sunday drives, visiting new places.
I like to sing karaoke.
I like hunting in the fall.
I love walking in the woods.

I am a gentleman. I open the doors, carry the bags, I treat a woman as a lady.

If you would like to know more, just ask, you have nothing to lose.
Kevin
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to enjoy everyday of my life.
Life is short. So being happy is important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to. That I'm real open and can talk to pretty much anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Music of all kinds, Alternative, Rock, Classic Rock, Country, some Rap, it depends, I'm a button pusher.
Food: I like Mexican, Chinese, Steak, Walleye when I'm up north.
Movies: I like action, adventure, comedy, some drama, some horror.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter.....
My family.
Deer hunting.
Hiking / walking in the woods.
Music.
Staying active.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not one thing in particular that I can narrow it down. My mind has more than a few thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out with my daughter or singing karaoke somewhere, out in the woods hiking somewhere, or hanging out at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things aren't meant to be shared with the public..
That's why they're called Private.. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in talking and want to get to know me.