Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1dayatatime_84

30 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! My name is Roger. I am a Navy Veteran. I've traveled the world and seen more than most would see in a lifetime. I work hard at what i do and I am enjoying life. I have a chocolate lab that is my life and I love the outdoors. I'm really looking for someone to grow, learn and enjoy life with. Anything else you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Honestly everyday is different. No matter what happens in my life though. I have a wonderful family, awesome friends and those alone allow me to be happy. Everyday is a learning experience. I wear my heart on my sleeve, laugh a lot and I'm a huge geek. I have a great career that gives me the best chance of success and I use my degree. I want to be outside and just be happy. I am the real life Ted Mosby ladies.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and bringing people closer together. Being an awesome uncle and staying strong, positive and true no matter what the case maybe. Also making people think outside the box. I am compassionate and strive to be better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... Edgar Allen Poe, Hemingway, The Art of Racing in the Rain, One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish ;)

Movies... Anything comedy - Tom Hanks, Bill Murray, Tim Allen movies

Music... Country, Dave Matthews, Sinatra, Elvis. Ill listen to anything that fits my mood.

Food... I love it all
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog
2. My family/friends
3. Flip flops
4. Dr. Pepper
5. Carolina panthers
6. Duke basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the present day might bring. I try to always stay one step ahead because I don't want to say or do something very stupid even though I will. Who will I love and who will love me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with my dog or hangin out with family and friends. I do alot, but I don't want to give away my secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you dont mind laughing or being around a huge Italian family every now and then. Watching football when its on and enjoying being with someone who loves his dog. Likes to be adventurous and to be outdoors. Wouldn't mind making a blanket fort and watching Disney or any movies at that while eating popcorn and cuddling. If You think we have something in common message me.