Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Fairfield, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:34am
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a laid back guy that likes to have fun, laugh and enjoy life. Not into drama & stress, more about enjoying time with family & friends. (my friends are my family) A little ruff around the edges, but in a good way.(does that make sense?) :) "Enjoy the ride......if not, why bother"

Few things I like……
*music (all kinds of music, it's always on),
* travel, anywhere and everywhere
*meeting people when I travel
* sunsets
* floating on my back in the ocean(especially when it's raining)
* the ocean (being near it, on it, under it)
* driving fast on a nice curvy road
* taking photos
* walks at night
* seeing unique things & meeting unique people
* the feeling of the sand on my feet when walking on the beach
*an amazing smile (and a great laugh to go with it)
* long silky hair
*swimming with turtles & sharks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it as much as I can (when works not getting in the way) and usually taking lots of pictures along the way. I tend to work too much when I'm home, but to try to balance it out with 3 or 4 vacations to far away lands & a couple of trips to Hawaii every year. I have two grown kids that I'm very close with. We hang out together when we can and we're usually laughing and joking around with each other. We all scuba dive, so sometimes we take off for the weekend together to Monterey for a few days of diving.

That said....I'm into scuba diving, Photography (on land and under the sea), travel, target shooting, martial arts, and lots more. Just depends on how much time I have. here's some semi-recent pix (mostly dive, some travel)...

I'm real relaxed and casual, usually wearing my boardshorts. But I do clean up well. I'd rather have a house party with friends than go out to a club. I'd rather cook at home than go out to eat. Unless I'm traveling.
Love the ocean and scuba diving! I can spend all day diving , get off the boat and spend the evening on the beach watching the sun go down. Then lay there listening to the ocean waiting for the moon to rise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, taking pictures (on land & under the sea), making people laugh, fixing things, seeing the funnier side of things, laughing when others around me are stressed out, mostly I'm good at being me. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure . have to ask them, but been told I look scary if I'm not laughing. But a lot of people say then can hear me laughing before they see me. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...don't read as much as I use to. But love a good psycho killer or mystery book. John Sandford's "prey" series books are great.

Movies....hey, I'm a guy. I like action movies. Ip man, Hero, Feerless, 14 Blades, Faster, Zatoichi, 7 Swords, 47 Ronin, Love & honor, etc...(you get the idea) I have 100s of DVDs.

Shows....? as in T.V.? don't watch T.V., don't even have cable. I do miss the history channel, discovery channel & Comedy Central. But I do like the new Hawaii 5-0 & The Big Bang theory. And the twisted humor of Southpark.

Music... I listen to pretty much everything, except country music. It is kind of crazy sometimes the range of music I listen to. From traditional shamisen, classical, jazz, hard core rap, rock, taiko, EVERYTHING! If it has a beat or unique sound, I listen to it. It just depends on my mood. But my #1 favorite is 70's Funk. The music is usually always on.

Food....anything that tastes good! In 2012 I fell in love with Thai food. But just doesn't taste the same here in the US. I also enjoy Mexican, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Filipino(my friends daughter told me once I make better adobo than her lolo, but don't ever tell him) and a good BBQ. But difficult eating Japanese food or Thai food(my favorites) here in the US now. (now that I know how good it is in the home country)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll have to think about this a little bit, but a few things are....
*my family & friends (my friends are my family)
*my music
*my pasport
*my cameras
*...still thinking about it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm going on my next vacation. ( I get a lot of vacation time, so lots of thinking about this) ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
don't have a typical friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've laughed so hard that I've passed out coz I couldn't breathe
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*If you like to laugh and enjoy life.
* you can deal with a little sarcastic humor (ok...maybe a lot) ;)
*Your life is not filled with drama.
*You like to travel.
*You like laying on the beach watching the the sunset or the moon, and listening to the waves.
*You can hang with a 29 year old 50 year old. :)
*You're relaxed about life and happy with who you are and where you're at in life.
*You can put up with a little "twisted" humor
Let's hang out & have some fun getting to know each other and see where it goes.
I'm drawn to artist types, doesn't really matter what, I enjoy unique. (don't like "sheep")