Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1deftones1

32 Panamá, Panama Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in China, Myanmar, and Thailand and I just got a job in Mexico City which starts August 12th. I love having good conversations and I'm an open book if you find the courage to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and working in Mexico City as a High School English Literature Teacher.

I take things one day at a time. Cross that bridge when I get there type mentality. I plan on working for a few years in Mexico City until I have enough to buy a small farm somewhere out in the country or a coffee shop near the beach. I haven't decided.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making stupid jokes, playing sports, cooking experimental foods, listening, anthropology, sarcasm, drinking coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm white. I've lived outside of the USA for the last 4 years. We are minorities in many other places of the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really watch tv but I do like Parks and Recreation, Eastbound and Down, Southpark, Futurama, and How I Met your Mother.

My music taste changes as I'm sure all of yours does as well.
Thrice, System of a Down, Deftones, Incubus, Dredg, Tool, but also Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Metric, Fleet Foxes, Forest City Lovers, Circa Survive, Explosions in the Sky, Fair to Midland, Kanye West, Common, Mos Def, A Tribe Called Quest, The Fugees, Grand National, M. Craft, Mew, Of Monsters and Men, Headlights, The Octopus Project, Interpol, Iron and Wine, Kid Cudi, Radiohead, Matisyahu, Pinback, Rebelution, Seu Jorge, Manu Chao, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Thievery Corporation, Wintersleep, and Arts the Beatdoctor.

Well with living in different countries I have a fondness for Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Burmese, Malay, and Mexican are probably my favorite.

Books-
I love reading books and currently I'm into Kurt Vonnegut and historical fictions/mystery style books. I also appreciate Stephen King, Chuck Palahnuik, Robin Cook, Aldous Huxley, Douglas Preston, George Orwell, etc. I have read hundreds if not thousands of books on a range of subjects and styles. I used to have an impression book collection but a house fire and constantly moving/trading in old books for new ones has a way of canceling out maintaining said collection.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends
the beach
my passport
interesting conversations
music
nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my past and how I ended up here at this moment. I also think about future possibilities and why I'm feeling the way I am at the moment of recognition of that feeling?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever I want
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you got something to say or ask