Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1easypiece

30 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love traveling to faraway places and then climbing the tallest mountains I can find. Other things: I love to write, I love getting my ass kicked at crossfit, I love riding my bike (UPDATE: bike stolen. Any experienced vigilantes on here who can share some tips?), and I love telling and hearing stories.

I care a lot about my friends and family, the success of my various football and softball teams, and creative expression. I think a lot about how I spend my time, and do my best to accumulate interesting experiences (usually dangerous or funny ones, but I'm *hypothetically* open to other ideas) and high quality, entertaining friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a hedge fund and am very happy and challenged. I'm pretty sure I don't want to spend my whole career in finance, but for now I really enjoy my work.

I may launch a brewery (and restaurant, if we bribe the right permitting guy) with some folks in CA in the next few months, though I'm not planning on moving out there for awhile. Any non-vigilantes on here who have any entrepreneurial wisdom to impart? Or just someone who is looking to invest a meaningful amount of capital and be paid dividends in french fries and lightly soiled napkins for the next few decades?
I’m really good at
telling stories.

Other things I can do: throw a perfect spiral pretty much any distance you can name, play drums, barely survive climbing mountains, recommend a bar, and make you smile. Or at least make myself smile. Ideally, both of us would be smiling, but worst case I'm still pretty likely to be smiling. WORST worst case, neither of us would be smiling because THE MAYAN PROPHESIES WERE RIGHT.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Limiting myself to two of each:
- A Confederacy of Dunces, Ballad of the Whiskey Robber
- Lucky Number Slevin, The Goonies
- Arrested Development, Community
- Bob Seger, Childish Gambino (and basically everything else, except early London dubstep)
- Burgers, ICE CREAM
The six things I could never do without
1. Mountains
2. My drums
3. Throwing a football
4. Osprey bags
5. Something to read
6. .gifs and youtube (mostly of kittens, but also sometimes of puppies)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next career move, the book I'll finish writing someday, my friends, my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
down for pretty much anything. Vigilantism, entrepreneurialism, whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Over on the right, next to "Taurus," where I said "it matters a lot," I was lying. That was just a ruse to get super serious astrological babes who don't care about the rest of my profile to message me. Not only am I not serious about "it," I'm not sure if I'm even a Taurus.

/doesn't google it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think you can make me laugh. Not sure if my actual wish list is appropriate here, but let's see... I love sporty, fun, outgoing, interesting ladies. My ideal woman would be a great storyteller, rock running sneakers and sexy heels equally hard, be really good at making fun of me (but maybe not too good, you know?), and be eager to explore the city (and the world, but let's not get carried away here) and share adventures.