Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1energizerbunny

42 F Newton Center, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm. This is tough. I feel like I should have a friend do it! I am a nice, fun, healthy, active person. When I lived in California all my friends from home thought it was the perfect place for me. I would say I am a California girl at heart with some New England sensibility and intellect thrown in.
I have been successful in my career but feel there is more to do to accomplish what I would like. The work I do has allowed me to really see how important it is to find a good partner in life.
I love traveling and like to leave the country at least once a year (more if I can). I make health a priority and like to eat and play in ways that make me feel good. That doesn't mean I take it too seriously, I love to have my cookies and eat them too!
I believe in the general goodness of people and think that nice people get ahead. I like staying on top of things like current events and considering what solutions could be developed.
My family is important to me but I live an independent life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Alot. I like to appreciate every moment. My Mom tells me that I am trying to fit so much life into life! Although I am very passionate about my work, I have so many things that I do outside of work. I have alot of interests that keep me busy but sometimes I need to just chill for a moment and smell the flowers!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, laughing, snowboarding, reading, dancing, fashion, and pulling a group together to accomplish something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lot of favorites. Books-I vacillate between nonfiction, loved Malcom Gladwells books, currently reading The Five Love Languages and fiction books that I can just relax and finish in a day or two such as John Grisham.
I like movies with action, romance, and drama. Not a fan of horror or stories about tormented souls...I find that if I watch a movie that is too scary I close my eyes to much and miss everything so what is the point!
I enjoy watching shows with dancing and like going to concerts. It is always fun to feel the energy.
Food. I love to eat and enjoy trying new foods. I have a sweet tooth and can't imagine summer without ice cream!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
My family and friends
exercise
Sunshine and the ocean
my brain
dresses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fitting everything in. How I can do more. Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately out with friends for dinner or drinks. I like movies on Fridays too. In the winter, hopefully heading somewhere to ski. In the summer hopefully heading to the beach!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to turn all the lights on if I watch something too scary.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting in getting to know me better.