Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1gacountryboy

48 M Sunny Side, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*****UPDATE**** 8/25/2014 I've had 6 lady's contact in last 8 month's :-)~ BUT I just Received an Email from Ok Cupid that says 75 Women Really like me and all I need to do to find out Who you are is UPGRADE to A-List ! LOL! If You lady's don't have the nerve to at least say Hello then why would Any man care?

Lady's If your Profile is Blank and/or % of match is 0 then Sorry I'm not interested! Please take the time to fill out your profile and answer a few Questions about who you are. Thank You

I` m a d/w/m 48/yo 5`9 158/lb short brown hair w/sky blue eyes this country boy lives in griffin GA. some of my vast like`s and pastimes are taking walks in the park/woods. carving walking sticks/planting and working in veg.garden/ camping/fishing.(at places like high falls/Coleman river/Indian springs.) reading a good book(the mist of Avalon)/watching a good movie(X~Men/green mile/Destry rides again). roller skating(I have my own skates)/ shooting pool(yes I`m good at it!) I Love music/concerts(I have very eclectic taste in music). Well I`m honest(to a fault),open minded(tho i have some old fashion ways)laid back/easy going most of the time. I love to laugh & cut up. I`m looking for ONE GOOD WOMAN for a long term relationship. I do not care about your age it`s just a # ... I don't care about your weight. Al tho I do prefer lady's a little on the plus side, I would not turn A Good Woman who weight is 120/Lb away... I`m not concerned about your race, what`s important the person on the inside!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living everyday like its my last.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
would`nt you like to know...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don`t know you would have to ask them!!! Never mind. My brothers lady said my broke nose(I used to box) or blue eyes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Riding my motorcycle. If there are any good southern lady's left and if so were are they at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding my motorcycle, shooting pool, talking BS with my friends or planing to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I`m a open book,but (I like big ones) you will have to ask nice.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a honest, happy~go~lucky, sincere, loving, some what mischievous, But still a good man. ........ also if you #1 like what you read. #2 Have the Nerve to say Hell-O! #3 At least 72% sane. #4 A woman w/same quality's.