Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1guymissing1girl

36 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy y'all,

I see myself as a mild manner reporter by day and a superhero at night! Ok I'll tell the truth I'm asleep by day and drive a tow truck at night for AAA. So I get to be the knight in a green safty vest ridding a yellow steed saving damsels in distress... Or cleaning up an accedent.

Out side of work I like to work with my hands doing wood working, model building, still love Legos, and work on my 1936 chevy pick up. I'm the curious type that wants to know how things work so I took apart the engine of my '36 and with no schooling learned how tow clean it and put it back togeather.

I love to travel I have been across the US. I been to England, Ireland, France, and the Philippines. I love to back pack I have not been for a while but have been car camping.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a big boy and I play with a big boy truck. I drive a tow truck that lets me help people every day and I love it. Other then that so far it's work, eat, sleep and finding something to do on my days off.
I’m really good at
How can one be humble here? Telling stories. One if my favorets is Cinderella "cut off a toe.", said the step mother to her daughter "For when you are queen you will not be afoot."

Home repair.

Being kind to all and never prejudge people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My unwillingness to conform to societies norm of bing under 250. And I'm always dressed for a classy night out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry potter, lord of the rings, book of five rings, art of war, knights own book on chivalry, short stories by h. P. lovecraft, three muskettiers, game of thrones

Movies: Harry potter, lord of the rings, serenity, Friday the 13th, mst3k, army of darkness... Pretty much any kind of movie.

Shows: firefly, American pickers, pawn stars, worlds dumbest, burn notice, supernatural, avatar last airbender, how I met you mother, helsing, neoen, lotus wars

Radio shows: the green hornet, the shadow. Orson Welles reading of the war of the worlds.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends and... Well I can live with out everything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things that would be better said in conversation then in person then in a paragraph.

Currently how to fix up my '36 Chevy pick up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently I am working on friday. But my Friday is really Monday I have Tuesday and wensday off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit to most things I have done.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating