Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1italian4u

47 M Corona, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm now beardless... This weather is WAY too hot to wear a beard..... :oP

Hey, thanx 4 stoppin' by. I guess the first thing I should disclose is that I have a strange sense of humor... My friends would call it "Sick". Also sarcastic... (I prefer "irreverent", Sick humor is tossing a truckload of marbles in front of the old folks home, Irreverent is "suggesting" to go toss marbles in front of the old folks home.) But that's my favorite kinda humor!
So, I must be funny then! (I will admit to having a bit of a potty mouth, but I try to keep a lid on it, no pun intended..)
AND... I am mindful of the feelings of others, I do not hurt feelings intentionally...
I was raised on the principle of "treat people as you would like to be treated." I can find humor in just about any situation... I love reading, anything from Mad Magazine, to fantasy, sci-fi & the classics. I love cold, dark, windy & rainy weather, an open window and a good scary movie... And someone special... I'd be in heaven. I'm always looking for a haunted house to spend the night in, but not alone...Wanna come with me? lol
There's lots more to be said... But I think I've given enough info to either rouse your interest, or to make you run like crazy in the opposite direction...

I'm young at heart... "Childlike"... Not "Childish". BIG diff, there...

I've been told I'm a great kisser! (It's been a long time for me...but I think I can still do it!!)... Like ridin' a bike, right?
I am caring and attentive, and somewhat shy, right outta the gate. But... once I feel comfortable with you, I'll do some of the stupidest things to get you to laugh
...
I LOVE public displays of affection... I am an affection junkie...
Love going to concerts... I've seen thousands of concerts...
And I love dogs and cats. I've been divorced for over 6 years, so I'm far & beyond the "rebound" syndrome... I have no kids/no baggage... I HATE to fight, would rather talk it out... Never go to bed angry! :o)

I'm very "right-brained"... If you know what that means... And if you do, please explain it to me....

Oh... Here is (what some would believe) is a fault: I don't like sports at all! I'll go to a ball game, just to go, if someone gave me tickets, but then I would go just to people watch... Look for the guy pickin' his nose... Lol! But I always seem to have something better to do then watch sports on TV... (Reading, for example)...
(Root Canal is another...) I LOVE UFC, but the bottom line here is... I really dislike sports. I'd rather play them then watch them.
BUT... If I'm with a group of people, and that's what everyone else is doin', Ok then. I should also tell you that I am a Libertarian/Conservative... Now I am not one to hammer my thoughts & beliefs into someone's head. I can handle diverse and opposing opinions without getting hot under the collar... Can you?
I have NO tats or piercings... Nothing wrong with these things on you... But it just ain't right on me. I admit it: I hate pain. I don't give it, I won't take it.
A lotta people ask me if I'm from the East Coast. I was born & raised in So. Cal.
But I have a strong personality... And an accent, so I'm told(!) Go figure...

I've also had lots of people tell me I look like John Travolta. I just don't see it.
I just tell them I wish MY BANK ACCOUNT LOOKED like Travolta's... >:o) BUT… (Full disclosure here) … I have Tony Soprano’s body structure. Not proud of it, and I have lost weight… But an exercise partner would make everything much more enjoyable!

I want a Long Term relationship more then anything, BUT.. If I just come away with a friend, or pen pal, or whatever..
Someone to do Disneyland with...
That's not a total loss!
I would love to have an Exercise Buddy. Someone to take walks with or whatever...
But I really LOVE ((Music)) ((Movies)) and ((Reading))

I am Sarcastic, Funny, and Witty

(((((UPDATE))))))
Because this economy sucks so hard, I'm goin' back to school. Learn a new trade... Become relevant again...
What I’m doing with my life
Living day to day... What is anyone doing with their life??
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
How much I look like John Travolta. >:o( Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My books are... eclectic.. I like strange books... I'll leave it at that for now...
Lol! I guess I can say the same thing about my music & movies...
Music.. I love most any kind... Just keep the Rap away from me.
Movies... I really love the bad "B" movies... Ed Wood & stuff... "Midnight movies"... Horror movies... Pretty much anything...
T.V.... I don't usually watch a whole lot of broadcast television... But when I do, it's Fox News shows "The Five" and "Red Eye".
The six things I could never do without
Music
Movies
Books
Food
Drink
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...Wondering if there is someone out there for me or not... lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably settled in with a book or watching movies w/ the roomies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been single for over 9 years... :o/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
...Any of my rambling appeals to you!