Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Redmond, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is always the hardest goes...I'm 4 yrs out of a 27 yr long marriage (very loyal) I'm enjoying being on my own (independent) I have my own business that I have run for 20+ years (self-sufficient) I don't need someone to make me feel my life is complete, but I do enjoy the fun, company, connection,conversation, challenge to be more....of a relationship. I like knowing I have a best friend with my best interests a heart,as I do for him. I love to laugh and play...I'm emotionally stable, and very centered in my thinking....very little drama ...every day I try to bring a little happiness to those around me, and in doing so, create happiness in myself. I guess you could say Id like someone to share my life with, and , share in his. I think most people say they don't NEED someone....I would like to need that special someone, not in a dependent way, but in an emotional/physical connection, he would make my life a brighter, lighter place to be, and I would do the same for him. Whew....OK then, on to the FUN stuff !!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm transitioning from mother,wife,business owner (I have 2 great, grown children. 1 is already on his own and the other is off to college. Ill always be mom,I'm just not needed as much right now) transitioning, single lady who has a TON of life yet to live and would be happier having a special someone to do it all with !!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping other people , being a good friend, doing the "right" thing as opposed to doing the easy thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to always makes everyone happier !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way to much to go into...I read self help...some fiction...mags. I eat just about anything healthy, but, that includes red meat and chocolate!! I don't watch TV much, I like comedy,drama,action movies...I shy away from violence and horror. I LOVE music!I always have music on...jazz,popular,classical, rock and roll (of course)etc. no rap please...the whole violence thing disturbs me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a great cup of coffee in the am ,well, I could do without it,but wouldn't want to
2. friends and family
3. a romantic relationship, I'm doing w/o right now, but not enjoying it at all :-(
4. animals
5. passion for my work
6. giving back/ paying it forward
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be a better person, and how to help others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends...what did you have in mind??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm, that might have to wait til I know you a little better, would you want to be surprised,shocked or just laugh a little??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might have some fun together and if the ever-elusive chemistry is could go further. I would like to find a life partner, although you can never have to many good friends !!