Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1mountainsoul

33 M Bend, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outdoor educator and enjoy inspiring the youth. I work for NOLS and other schools in California that have an emphasis in outdoor education. Skiing has given me objectives and direction in life but I need more than that. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures and mountains. I like to laugh, joke around, and have a good time. I am pretty laid back and relaxed but I am interested and devoted to good meaningful friendships/relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always on the move bouncing from one place to the next in search of adventure or a good time. I am always looking for a good time with a lot of laughs, a crazy experience, or an intense conversation about life. I am pursuing a masters on and off through uofearth in Ecopsychology and Integral human development. Central Oregon is my heartland and will some day set up base camp there. I am pursuing more mountains with good vibes and asthetically pleasing ski lines. In search of people who are compatible with an adventurous guy and like to ski. I am also trying to have a positive influence on the people around me whether I'm working with teenagers or hanging out with my friends. Trying to figure out how to start my own program where I would be a mentor to both youth and adults through adventure or wilderness travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking good, I mean seriously right?
watching sunsets or sunrises from some cool spot
listening
having empathy
communicating
laughing
understanding
having fun
wandering in the woods
sliding down the snow on skis
people have said that I am perceptive
being present in nature
goofing off
working with the youth and inspiring them
caring
questioning authority
day dreaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
funny or quiet depending on my mood
perceptive
that I like to smile
laid back and can go with the flow
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: adventure narratives are my favorite along with biographies and autobiographies

Movies: comic relief, cool documentaries

music: Favorite genre is Bluegrass/Folk
Mumford Sons, Yonder Mountain String Band etc...
also Female vocalists: Gillian Welch, Abigail Washburn, Regina Spektor, etc....
I also listen to everything too, classic rock and I love shitty pop music they play on the radio while driving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nature/wilderness
mountains
love
friends
adventure
my pee bottle for when sleeping in the back of my truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the hell am I doing next
what place do I want to travel next
what mountains should I ski
future awesome jobs I should take
how is this all going to work schedule wise
I hope it doesn't look like I slept in my clothes
where am I going to sleep tonight
How fortunate I am to not be working for the man but with people I believe in. That I'm not stuck in an office in the city working a 9-5 job the rest of my life.
How the f*ck did corporations gain human rights?
What if the world was full of empathetic people?
How t.v.'s, computers, and all other digital distractions are taking away from the human's ability to connect with each other and with nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies! I live my life in blocks so I don't have a typical 9-5 routine. If I am in an area with friends I seek them out for a good time for beers. If I am in the woods I am seeking out a good view of the stars. If I am in a different country I am seeking out something culturally cool and fascinating.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a good time, deep talk on life, or just laugh for awhile and talk about stupid/awesome movie quotes or something, enjoy spending time outside in the woods and mountains. Appreciate the beauty in things/people.
Also if you are looking for an adventure, whether it is hiking, skiing, climbing, or just tipping a cold one back.