Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1ndependant

37 F West Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just checking this online thing out...looking to meet some new people and see what happens...I am relatively new in town and am in need of a partner in crime to go out and explore Fargo with...I love to travel and wish I could do more of it - I have found that I love a good beach and the ocean...I have been known to watch football all day on Sundays...also love hockey - especially college...I am a bit of a concert junkie and can't get enough of them...I would rather hang out around a bonfire with a beer than hit some fancy event - but I am capable of cleaning up when necessary...i should warn you that I can be sarcastic am a self-proclaimed 'brat' - and all that means is that I'm feisty :) ...all in good fun, of course...I enjoy going out, but I also love to spend the day in my bed watching movies...wanna know anything else, just ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly (but I am really working at changing that) and Traveling...
I’m really good at
Sarcasm...but it's all in good fun and I can take as much as I dish out :)...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies but have a hard time making time for them for some reason. But I love a good action flick just as much as a corny chick flick (sorry). I don't make a lot of time for reading anymore but my favorite books to this point are 'A Time to Kill' and 'To Kill A Mockingbird' - which are also great movies, oddly enough. I am really random with tv that I watch - How I Met Your Mother and King Of Queens are two that I always seem to stop on. And I do enjoy a good Law & Order marathon (the original or SVU). As far as music goes - I will listen to most anything (except rap) and am a concert junkie - I just never seem to find any great/amazing shows where I live so I travel for them. Best concerts ever (so far, anyway)? Definitely pearl jam, bush and Dave Matthews Band.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee (or any caffeine source), iphone, music, passport, family/friends, and a daily shower....not necessarily in that order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What should I be doing right now? Where can I travel to next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working....if not, I'm hanging out with friends...sometimes I like to just hang out at home with my bed and a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
So many options for this answer.....but you're going to have to get to know me before I share any of them.....
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...anything I've said intrigues you - or you just wanna chat...