Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1nippa

23 McDonough, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Paul. I'm an aspiring film maker/ Writer.

I also enjoy comic books. Been collecting for about 3 years now. Favorites are The Walking Dead and anything Deadpool. I learned to play seven different instruments in high school and love music dearly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing full sails online digital cinematography degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Storytelling or so I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair. I get told I have really nice hair a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Smallville, Cinema Paradiso, Superman 1 2 3 4, Star Wars, Harry Potter series(movies and books), Walking Dead(series and book/ comics), The Office,Parks and rec. Eureka, Being Human(British and American), Top Gear(just British), Sherlock, Doctor who, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Legend of Korra, Game of thrones, Fringe, boy meets world, community, Man of Steel, Now You See Me. and tons of other stuff....

Favorite book is Of mice and men.

As for music. I don't listen to a lot but I enjoy volbeat, rise against, Trapt, otherwise, Mumford & sons, imagine dragons, lumineers, of monsters and men, and classical like Vivaldi, Tchaikovsky, Bach, Beethoven and Mozart.

I love Italian, Chinese and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
. Family
. Mac
. Films
. Friends
. Knowledge
. A good story
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Just life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging with my friends or family and reading up on my current interest. Then I'm usually grabbing a drink with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tendency to let my inner thoughts become outer thoughts when I'm staring off into space thinking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me. I'm pretty awesome. Let me show you.:)