Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1nonlyu

65 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I see myself as thoughtful and caring. These qualities plus a good amount of patience were refined by the young children I taught during a 29 year career. Thanks kids!
I believe I have a good sense of humor. People, at least have the grace to laugh at my attempts to be funny!
I am pretty independent. I've done a fair amount of solo traveling but like most mammals I prefer the company of another.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out this retirement thing! I've done some traveling, which I love. I combine that with my inerest in photography. I enjoy my yard and I try to workout 3-4 times a week. I've explored some volunteer work but haven't yet really found anything that suits me.
Spending time with my grandchildren is always fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty intuitve and can usually key in to someone's feelings. Is that a good thing?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty quiet in a crowd. Once I get the vibe of those around me, I open up more.
Oh yeah, people notice my full head of white hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly historical fiction and non-fiction. My favorite movies currently are Lincoln, Argo and Silver Linings Playbook. I was rooting for LIncoln to win best picture.
I have to say I'm still into the music of the 60's and 70's. I generally like the music of today with the exception of rap and heavy metal.
I'll eat just about anything! Portland has so may good ethnic restaurants, I'm anxious to try them all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, laughter, books, good food, loyal friends the beauty of nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends, my photography, my next travel adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm playing poker with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That'll be up to you to find out (:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of the above makes any sense to you at all! Even if it doesn't, message me anyway. I always like a good message!