Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1nv10lat3

38 Omaha, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always intrigued by the sheer volume of individuals on these sites teeming with a vast array of intellectually stimulating knowledge of books, world-wide travel, arts, and fine dining. All of which has been experienced while happily going out or staying in.

I suspect I am rather more mundane and pale in comparison to the masses. I’ve been told I am a challenging person to get to know. I’m relatively quiet and low-key. When circumstances dictate, I'm decisive and quick-witted. I posses a terribly dry and occasionally unsophisticated sense of humor.

Most importantly, I'm a father to twin boys. A good portion of my free time is spent doing kid stuff ... going to the zoo, riding bikes to the park, playing video games, sports practice, school recitals and volunteering with Scouts. I enjoy every minute of it. However, as they get older I find myself looking to the future and the opportunity to build a relationship of my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to stay ahead of the curve.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
outdoor activities such as hiking or kayaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try very hard to avoid being noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a news junkie and check a variety of sources throughout the day.

Movies: Event Horizon and Pi. Event Horizon is one of the most frightening movies I've ever watched.

Music: I've taken to scouring youtube for remixes of popular songs.

Food: Bratwurst, by far the best grilling food ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family.
2) A purpose.
3) Something to contemplate.
4) Naps.
5) The internet.
6) Coca Cola (I wouldn't call it that in conversation; however, I hesitated to leave it at Coke lest it be misunderstood).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The role of society. Considering all the various agendas and motivations I am amazed anything gets accomplished at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Of late, it seems Fridays are just another day of the week for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to watch Sesame Street, Curious George and Clifford for my own amusement. This isn't private in any manner, just sort of odd. I remember watching cartoons as a kid. Daytime television is now over-run with garbage and the above are all that's available on PBS.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting in real life and won't be intimidated when asked out for a drink or dinner to discuss the random, everyday things which occur.

I find myself somewhat disillusioned with the window shopping, checklist paradigm on these sites. I can't imagine meeting someone in public, pulling out a checklist: What's your income? Do you smoke? What's your stance on abortion? Can you do word association and trigonometry in your head?

The normal, non-internet response is, "Do you want to do something?" Do you?