Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1nv3ntor

32 M Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Empathetic
Driven (and idealistic)
Super creative
Athletic
Slightly eccentric
Post goth / metal head / raver / punk / freak
Black
Scrappy
Mexistache / Euroskull

I'm here to meet new platonic female friends.

Also, this site fascinates me to no end. I just finished 1000 questions and now I get to make up my own. So cool! I would love to have someone ask me a really good question that makes my neurons go "Pow!!!!!"
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying hard to create my own mad science lab where I can design / engineer / invent things. I grew up around the metal shop and it has become my life path. I love making stuff. It never gets old for me.
I’m really good at
Jenga, Rock climbing, Solidworks, turning garbage into cool stuff, breaking into abandon buildings, making camp fires, hiking, making friends with animals, snowboarding, metalworking, woodworking, random technology, making coffee, knowing the size of a screw by looking at it, knowing when something isn't right, staying up late drawing on an idea until I pass out at my desk.
The first things people usually notice about me
-Tattoo's - Physics, demons, knots
-Soul piercing gaze
-Devious grin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Manufacturing processes for design professionals, Born to run, mcmaster catalogue, My Side of the Mountain, Call it Courage, Make magazine, Economist, Scientific American, Climbing magazine, Berserk manga / anime,

Shows: How its Made!, Walking dead, The colony, Planet earth

Music: Slayer, Fear Factory, Pantera, Modeselektor, The Prodigy, Arvo Part, Beethoven, Venetian Snares, Aphex Twin, Portishead and way way more. This is what I'm listening to right now..........

http://grooveshark.com/evil-mf

http://grooveshark.com/playlist/Chill+Pill/83411839

Movies: The Exorcist (like I've watched it over and over till the VHS broke) , Alien/s 1,2,3,4, Terminator 2, Star wars, Star Trek, Indiana Jones, Donnie Darko, Dawn of the Dead, American Psycho, Masters of Stone 1,2,3,4, Pretty much anything Scifi, Horror, Espionage, Documentary. I like anything Christian Bale, Ed Norton, Arnold, or Werner Herzog is in, or any movie / tv series on discovery.

Food: Wine, Beer, Bourbon, coffee, tea, Sushi, anything farm to table, hmmmmm... anything that comes from whole natural ingredients and tastes good...........with a good beverage of course.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Tools and Machines
Sketchbook
Sneakers
Computers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gasifier Engines, Climbing Routes, Staircases, Garbage, Equality, Art, Machines, Furniture, Bicycles, Girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the shop trying to make something, watching netlflix, smoking pot and cooking or hanging out with friends / strangers, getting invited to crash someone else's Friday night.

Some Fridays I'm working at home making technical drawings on my computer for extra doubloons.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you think hanging out with me might be fun in any capacity.

we share similar musical tastes

you are interested in making stuff with me, or assisting me in making some prototypes

you want to go rock climbing - or learn how to climb outdoors (I'm a good teacher) - or pretty much any activity outdoors

If you want to do some urban exploring, but; we will have to meet up a few times before I can trust u - definitely let me know

( Cant think of anything to say to me? Just say hi. I'm fine with that. :)