Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1papakoosh

43 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional goof. I work inside with stuff for people to play outside. Enviro aware. Not a crystal crunching hippie.

I'm no overly tattooed conceited hipster barista opinionated vampire fixie rider, my bikes have gears. I don't own an SUV that pisses gasoline all over the road to mark it's territory. I do have a car, and a motorcycle to get around but most of the time I'm running around on a bicycle, I enjoy it.

I am Kind hearted, genuine, and Laugh alot
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Santa Rosa, CA for my Job. Exploring Bay area trolling for fun. Glad to be in Bay closer to friends. Random acts of kindness and creating laughter.

I'm just trying to discover new places, new adventures in the local area. This place is one beautiful playground, pretty blessed to be here, not leaving either.

I've been to Burning Man several times and may continue to do so but its currently NOT at the top of my list. I like to seek adventure and fun in all sorts of ways.

I'm straight edge but not square.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jibberish and making noises. Cooking. Leaving with no trace. Playing in the snow. Being outside, on the bike, on the trail, or in the water is great. I have a great time shakin my booty. I enjoy a creative challenge or coming up with some.

I've been told I'm good at teaching which is good because I enjoy it. I do it as part of my job and also like to volunteer a few times a year teaching all things bikes, and sometimes outdoor skills that usually involve being in the snow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My power to levitate everywhere, and that happiness pursues me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Wars nerd, yep. I like all kinds of movies, mostly comedies but enjoy everything. I mostly listen to Electronic music(Breaks, Tech house, and Dowmtempo). Industrial, old school metal and hardcore to alt 80's new wave would probably wrap up whats on my cue. I don't really hate any kind of music but putting on some modern country music and being a die hard fan about it is usually an easy way to get rid of me. I can get down with just about anything.

I love all food! I love to cook, dine out etc. Thai food, Pizza, Sushi, Italian, Steaks, BBQ, Ethiopian, Indian, Chinese... yes please.

"Where the Sidewalk Ends" - Shel Silverstein
Most other stuff varies too much to list as far as reading goes.

Books and studies on Spirituality are a huge focus and take up much of my free time. Dharma Punx was the last good popular read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love All Ways
Friends
Music and Dancing
Communication
Koosh(not the kind that grows)
Outdoor toys:
Bikes
Snowboard
Kayak
Backpacks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meditating
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
SISU
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can let me know what is the most fun you've had today.