Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1phate

26 M Broadstairs, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there!

What can I say,
Of course I love hanging out with my friends,
Love to learn,
I don't sleep much.
I am quite shy especially first meeting someone,
I love designing stuff and I love taking photos :D if my face isn't in a screen or a viewfinder its most likely in a book.
I like reading a lot! :] Nothing beats getting lost in a good book sometimes. I like it when I go for walks for ages without any idea where i'm going, get purposefully lost to explore and find my way back.
I love my music, I'll listen to a lot different stuff, but I have to listen to it loud!
I play the saxophone and working on teaching myself the piano too,
I like gaming, it's fun, you should join me.

I worked unsocial hours a long time, (and now working in marketing) which made it hard to meet people, hence trying this.
If you're looking for a "bad boy", a one night stand, etc. then that's not me, I'm a genuine, (sometimes too) honest, friendly guy, looking for friends and if it's the right person, a relationship

There's a lot more I could say I guess, but if you want to know anything just ask, I'd love to hear from you :]
I’m really good at
Geeking out.
Listening
learning things.
Thinking about random stuff.
Stuff?
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea really, as I'm not others, you could tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ahh there are too many books movies etc to name all my favourites! xD
I don't tend to watch much TV, but there are some things i love watching, like House and fringe, and mock the week :P
But i like a good sci-fi book or movies :P and crime books are pretty cool too :]
This year I've been reading a lot working towards a goal of 100 books by New Years, so as you may gather, I love to read.
As for music, i'll listen to whatever really. Some classical, mainly rock& metal, also industrial, electronic, depending on my mood usually.
Really not a great fan of rap, RnB etc though.
The six things I could never do without
friends&family (although they aren't things really!),
internet,
creativity (and my camera),
oxygen,
water,
music,
humour and laughter,
food,
passport,
PC/MacBook,
the ability to count. :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stuff. This and that, the future, really random things etc.
Where I will be this time next year,
How to survive when a zombie apocalypse goes down.
What would happen if people could hear what I'm thinking?
I think that I think too much for my own good sometimes,
but then again sometimes I just don't think at all xD
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably geeking out at home, maybe a movie, or chilling out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I said it here now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
no if about it. I think you should just do it.
I would quite like to talk to you. Yes, you.
I like to talk to new people, so say hai.