Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1quietstream

36 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Imagination is one of lifes greatest toys, optimism one of it's strongest medicines. I am a yin shell wrapped around a yang center, and ENFP Almost to the letter. People who still have and treasure their sense of wonder interest me most of all. In most situations I fit best in the grey spaces. Conversation, touch, laughter and learning are the foundation of all my interactions. I tend to lean toward feminism, prefer nonmonogamy and feel most at home in "alternitive" environments; even if I don't always play along. In almost all situations, I believe in taking the long way whenever possible. I get lost often and am often amazed by what I find. My most memorable plans usually involve a good measure of improvisation.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to live. Looking for a place to grow a garden. Pushing myself just a little bit harded. Keeping my eyes open for the next adventure.
I’m really good at
Spending quality time with introverts. Creating adventure. Listening. Getting lost and finding my way without a GPS. Exploring both sides of the fence. Asking leading questions. Putting a positive spin on situations. Playing the Devil's advocate.
The first things people usually notice about me
How calm I am. That I look surprisingly like someone they know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
. Books: The Tao Te Ching, Life of PI, World war Z, Middlesex, The Prophet, The World Without Us, Sex At Dawn, Me Talk Pretty Someday, The Night Circus
Movies: The Princess Bride, Hero, Meet Joe Black, Inception, Death to Smoochie, What Dreams May Come, Spirited Away.
Music: Nina Simone, Chet Baker, John Lee Hooker, Alison Krauss, Amy Winehouse, Thievery Corp, The Black Keys.
I don't really have a favorite food. There are some things I don't like but not many.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Stillness
Touch
Adventure
Conversation
Play
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Flow. Balance. Kissing just for the pleasure of kissing. Aquaponics and urban gardening. How much better the world might be if win win was valued above win lose. Sailing. All the logistics involved in hiking the PCT. How amazing it is to be living in the future. Living life with open hands.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting lost on a city hike. Playing with friends. Working. Dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an oven, not a microwave.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you looked through my questions and we answered one or more of your favorites the same. If you are poly or have a permission slip and are looking for a playmate. If you love the adventure that comes with getting lost. If you are interested in showing someone else what make your favorite places so great.