Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1raleighgirl

42 F Wake Forest, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self confident, strong, assertive, successful, and funloving woman. I have kids and we stay very busy with school, sports and fun trips and activities. My kids are not my entire life, however. They spend time with their dad and I make lots of time for my own interests and my friends/significant other.

I love to go to concerts, sporting events, cookouts, the lake, the beach and the mountains. I love to hang out with friends and family. Sitting at home can be fun on occasion, but I am most happy socializing with others and staying active.

I am looking for a man who is self confident, but not cocky, assertive, but not domineering, successful, but not married to his job. (I have a good job and support my family's lifestyle quite nicely, so I am not looking for a sugar daddy, just someone who takes pride in his career). My ideal man is honest, trustworthy and dependable. If he tells me he is going to do something, he does it. He must have friends and like to socialize. He must love kids and be willing to be a part of a family. (I am not looking for a new daddy for my children, just someone to enjoy us).

I am not interested in one night stands, booty calls, FWB or a text buddy. Those are a dime a dozen. Contact me if you are single (Not separated, but fully divorced and everything is settled. Sorry, but there is a major difference once everything is finalized), know what you want and you are interested in pursuing a real, mature relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have accomplished most of my life goals to this point. The important/necessary goals have been met. I have great kids, a successful career and stability. Now I am working on completing my bucket list items. The fun goals! I am living life to it's fullest and enjoying every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the good in everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...not much time to read these days, but like every other girl out there I read the Twilight Series and loved it. I like Patricia Cornwell, John Grisham and James Patterson.

Movies... I'm all over the board. I like chick flicks as well as comedy and action. Tyler Perry Movies crack me up.

Music....Top 40 music is probably my favorite, but I like everything from country to hard rock. I love going to concerts and going to see live bands.

Food...I like a wide variety of foods. Love going to different restaurants and trying different foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My friends
3. My family
4. My cell phone
5. Wine
6. Planning my next adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other weekend it is about the kids. Every other weekend it is about hanging out with friends/socializing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you that in person:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who likes to stay busy and have fun. You actually want to meet in person (sorry...I have a lot of friends that I talk to on the phone and text, I am actually looking to meet someone to see if the chemistry is there or not).