Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1realbachelor

61 Stockton, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dating someone. Out of the picture for now. I found out my profile comes with a "warning". "Do not transfer funds and keep conversations safe." By all means do exactly that! I have no idea why I have been profiled as such. I am honest type of gentleman. I am actually a very good knight in the community. I have started my new job in Stockton but having a problem finding a new house. There is a serious market change and the prices of housing in this area is in speculation mode. Darn. Every house that I have made an offer on has counter offers. This move is going to take several weeks to complete. If I have looked at your profile and your from or near Stockton, this is the reason I took a look. Now on with my profile. The only type of woman who should consider reading my profile is a woman who has no fear of flying... I do hope you like to ride a motor 2nd up or at least want to try. Yes it is true. I have never been married. Way back in the day, when we were young, I saw my friends getting married. Mostly because they were supposed to. Everyone else does it right? Soon they were locked into very miserable relationships. Hum. So I decided to wait. I saw my friends getting divorced and re married. Then getting divorced again? Watching what my friends put themselves through I think just dating is better. Do you like to get out and enjoy life! I am very active on my weekends. I visit and have fun with friends. I get out of Dodge so to speak. I like women and I like to date. I am not unique in any way, except having never married. Well I can ride a unicycle. I am not a bad boy by any means. I just like to do what I want to do without having to ask permission. All the police in my former small town knew me on good terms. Other than liking to have as much fun as possible, I am a very conservative individual. My house, car, truck and motorcycle are all paid for. As far as music: I like rock and roll. No CW or that rap crap for me. Politics: Libertarian, very much so. To give you another example of myself: When I was young I served five years in the Marines. I still have the attitude and try to be in shape as I once was. Well I try. I do work out almost every day. The older I get the more I tend to put serious exercise off. I am also a retired military officer. I should be fully retired in about two years. Up to 1400+ questions! I am building quite a psychological profile on here. Question: Have you ever worn undergarments of the opposite sex? Does putting a pair of panties on my head count? And remember: Send no money!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dating for now. Currently I have a house way out in the sticks of CA (Kings County). I am in a motel in Stockton during the week. I come back down to my house on the weekends to get it ready for market. I wanted to head for the Greater Inland Impire Area of CA as I like going to Palm Springs, San Diego and Las Vegas. I landed a position in Stockton and this will get me out of the sticks. Tahoe, and the Greater Bay Area will do. Down to the last couple of years of working for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting things off that need to be done today, to well past two weeks or more, easy.. Give me a Weber and I can grill any kind of meat. I had a challenge about grilling meat loaf with some friends that were over. They made grandmothers handed down recipe. They made a 3# meat loaf! The next day I went into the fridge looking forward to making a meat loaf sandwich. It was gone! Everyone admitted to hitting the fridge during the night and snacking. It was that good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent a very long time in the military. I tend to remind people of their very strick principle and such. I am or was a very strong man. Age is creeping in and I don't quite look as mean as I used to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History. Rock and Roll. I can eat just about anything. I have very few rules about not eating. I have still not aquired a taste for liver. And as far as meat, well it has to be cooked. The only thing I will eat raw is if it giggles, moans and wiggles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This one is easy. A six pack of beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do, where to live and travel in retirement. I want to see the places in the world I visited when I was a young Marine. Through an older pair of eyes. There are many places to go visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes, I did serve five years in the Marines. This includes at the end of Vietnam. I did not serve in Vietnam just the period. I could not and still don't understand those who did not. I do own firearms and am proud of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am a very honest guy and I am dating someone now. You would like to ride 2nd up on a really nice motor. Off to meet good friends, eat good food and after dinner enjoy some wine and conversation in a hot tub. Another thing: I guess it is against the rules to post about only wanting to have fun in life. I actually get "hate" mail about my profile... That I have some sort of under lining hatred of women. To not be able to commit to a solid relationship. To not be able to make a women number one in my life and bow to her every need. What ever…

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!