Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Lanesboro, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 3, 2013
Black, Other
Seeing Someone
5' 6" (1.68m)
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“Insanity is doing the same thing, over and over again, but expecting different results.” SOMETHING TO THINK ABOUT WHEN DATING!!! TRY SOMETHING NEW

I love to have fun and laugh !! 2nd I am at a point in my life where I am looking for a woman that will be my partner i can have a life with and share goals. Some of my hobbies are working with youth to get jobs,community trainings,working with people with special needs, I love animal, good music, food ,Family/Friends, and movies.I see my self as a spiritually and politically conscious person. my friends and co-workers would say I am quick witted and fun loving the life of any party. I like going out but would be just as happy staying home with a person i enjoy. I was born in a big city so not the out doors type but up for trying new activists.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love the work I do and my job gives me the opportunity to give back to the community and help people it also gives me time to take the summer's off to trivial,Study, work for other agency, and see family/friends. I share my time living in Massachusetts as well as Washington D.C.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massage giving not getting.
Trying new things and having fun
Good with my money have my own truck and apartments.
Community Services
Really good with kids and being great uncle to my 5yr old Niece
Great friend, big brother,and son
helping other
Continuing my education
I have No kids but would like them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am fun to be around and very Fun
I look more intimidating then I really am.(but that not what people see at first)
I love Kids and animals
I am full of random knowledge
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any thing Tom clancy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Truck
My Tablet/internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It is sad but Work(as in what I do now and what I what to do in my next job )
studying to better my self.
Family (the one I have and the one I Hope to have)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well the thing is I never have a typical day ever so IDK
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not perfect. But who is?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
OMG question ? why are there women on a dating site if there not ready to date or for a real relationship( y'all say guys are bad). I am ready and open mined. looking for the same don't say you can't find what your looking for if your eyes are closed.

I done want the perfect woman just the right one for me!

your not just saying your looking for a good man but You mean it.
You don't judge a book by its cover,And want someone that wont judge you.
You have an open mind and heart.
If you want a man not a thug,or baby daddy.
If your ok with a man thats ready for a real relationship and read to start a family.