Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1rockman2go

69 Arroyo Grande, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 57–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been retired two years now. I keep busy with family, yard work, house work (a little) and club activities, and have taken two great vacations in the last couple of years. I read, metal detect, work on the computer (I am secretary of the metal detecting club, frequent contributor to the bulletin for the mineral society and publicity chair for the succulent society). I am a healthy 66-year old, and would enjoy sharing my love of the Central Coast with an equally healthy member of the female persuasion. I like to think of my self as reasonably intelligent, self-sufficient ( I own my home), and dependable. I have a poetic soul when inspired by a friendly muse, and really miss the closeness of an inspiring relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am active in a local gem and mineral society, cactus and succulent society, and the local metal detecting club. I enjoy working in the yard and doing woodwork and other art projects. I enjoy the great outdoors every chance I get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am OK at organizing outings (recently planned a tour for the succulent society), I get by in the kitchen (have been told I am a good cook), I appreciate good art and music, and I like to cuddle. I like to challenge myself with the Sunday NY Times Crossword. Have finished it in under an hour a couple of times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Interesting question. Don't know that anyone ever came up to me and said "the first thing I noticed about you was..." So I am still in the dark on this one. Well, they may have said "nice shirt", or nice belt buckle"...does that count?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Christopher Moore is a recent favorite author, along with John McPhee, Barbara Kingsolver, Janet Evanovich, and a host of others. I really enjoy action movies. True Lies is one of my all-time favorites.

As far as eating, I eat to live (not the other way around). Whatever is handy is good, but I enjoy Thai, Mexican, Italian and plain ol' American fare.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, clothing and oxygen are necessities, the rest maybe considered strong desires. Friends, family enjoyable activities, and good health are among those.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do next. But really, I am more a doer than a thinker. I take my inspiration from Larry the Cable Guy. MJy n ew motto is "Git 'er done!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday nights. Probably getting something done!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite color is green. When I get to know you, you can ask me anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live on the Central Coast within 25 miles of AG, you are a FIT, frank female 57-67 who is looking for a steady, dependable, outdoors lovin' kinda' guy. You enjoy hiking, kayaking, camping, gardening, art, poetry, museums and exploration among other activities.