Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Frankfurt, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 19, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some might call me modest and a bit mysterious. Hopefully lots of people would say I'm friendly and easy going. Those few people who ever got very close to me would say I am caring, passionate and affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not interested in getting rich or famous, my goal is to just be happy, be nice to people, and pursue things that interest me, usually learning lots of cool things along the way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than I am (I'm not convinced that's a good thing).

That I don't look like someone who studied science once-upon-a-time (Can't decide whether it's meant as a compliment or an insult either).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - anything that rocks... and also anything that is just damn good music.

Food - intense flavours, spices, stuff from all over the world - I Love to cook too, and I would love to have someone with whom to share the fun of trying out new recipes and making a mess in the kitchen :)

Not a big TV fan, it feels like I'm wasting my life away watching stupid shows. Love good films though and also go regularly to Schauspiel Frankfurt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A guitar of some description (I managed a few months with just a ukulele until my will broke and I had to buy a new guitar).

A half-decent kitchen. I would hate to live a place with just a microwave oven and a kettle. No thanks!

Chillis, olives, red wine, good beer.

Water. Obviously to drink, but also swimming was always part of my childhood, holidays, etc., so it would be sad never to be able to swim or visit the seaside again.

Opportunities to learn new stuff: languages, art classes, sports, cooking, culture. I like to keep on expanding my horizons.

Can't think of sixth thing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! If only I could switch my brain off sometimes, how peaceful it would be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No "typical" night, just hopefully hanging out with people I like, maybe drinking something, maybe dancing, maybe staying out until 5am. But sometimes just relaxing at home is good too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hi and maybe get to know me.