Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 Yonkers, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 19
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At first look I am pretty, slim but curvy with blonde hair and big brown eyes, and I am well dressed. People like to be with me because I am kind, compassionate, caring, fun, and a really good listener. I have had 2 successful professional careers. I am self-employed and work part time. I am mentally and physically healthy.

I am looking for my equal, a soulmate. I would like to enrich my life with someone with whom I could be intimate, share, play, discover, laugh and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being curious and adventurous has made me a world traveler. I have fun wherever I go because I am lively and warm. I enjoy all the cultural activities such as theater, movies, concerts. I like dining out, and I look forward to a glass of wine, being with people for great conversation, laughter and closeness. I value family and friends very much.

When I am at home I enjoy my clean, lovely home, my ever evolving garden, and taking photos which I hang to remind me of some of the interesting and beautiful things I have seen. I read the New York Times and the Wall street Journal daily as well as an endless supply of books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at laughing, and being a friend and making people feel comfortable. I also take really good photos, and and grow a lovely garden. I am a terrific traveler.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a friendly warm person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For food I like everything from a great hamburger to fine French dining.
My favorite recent movies were " Lincoln" and "Buck."
I read every day, usually novels, sometimes classics.
I watch very little TV but I like The Good Wife, Downton Abbey, and Blue Bloods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, good friends, travel, work, playtime, something to look forward to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next trip should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I either go out or watch Blue Bloods on TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of clothes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and interesting.