Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1sagittarius

41 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lead a balanced life. I finished my degree and now need that dream job. Diverse, balanced, and interesting life i lead. I love traveling and have been to over 17 countries. I want to see more of this world and every vacation I take I try to see something amazing. and other than tomatoes, there is not much I don't like.

I am single, intelligent, and diverse
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting an education, experiencing the world, and looking for some happiness
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, listening, swimming, eating, sleeping, and a few other things that need to be experienced in person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I am noticing is that OKC only matches me to women in other cities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i read too many law books, it's starting to get fun. I love food, but hate tomatoes. I love indie rock right now, but I like Frank Sinatra and Faith No More. Zappa and ZZ Top. Beck and the Beatles.
And creole food. I can't stop eating it lately. Is pizza a food group? I love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sleep, intimacy, food, friends, books, and kissing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports Law, independence, others, and if I would go with the aliens when they come
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, it is pretty fun. I get paid to interact with a diverse group of people. Although, sometimes even I need a night off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I don't really know what the world has in store for me, but i hope it involves another person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone funny, you have a flexible schedule, and like lunch dates. also, I want someone amazing. Is that asking too much?