Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Hershey, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a medical student in Hershey, PA. I ski, sail, and sometimes play tennis. I like to take travel, rent boats, and explore bars and restaurants. I try not to let my schooling get in the way of my education. I'm a very serious student but I also like to go out and have a good time when exams are finished. I do lots of traveling and I've been to France, England, Germany, and Morocco, just to name a few. I'm looking for someone who's cosmopolitan and intelligent. I'm not really interested in people with kids or people who are extremely religious. I like to think critically about the world and I appreciate others who do the same. I really cherish good conversation. There's not much better than a lively debate in which both parties can disagree with grace and vigor. I'm a very rational person and I tend to reason things out rather than make decisions in a reactionary fashion. For those into personality tests, on the Myers-Briggs I'm an INTJ.

I'm originally from York county but I went to undergrad in New York City. I like to discuss economics, politics, physics, biology, and sometimes art. That said I'm always interested in new subjects and I love to learn. I'm also very into sailing and have been since a young age so if you know the difference between a sloop and ketch I'll be very excited.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on medical school and deciding how to answer the "what kind of doctor are you going to be" question that everyone always asks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, skiing, debating, logistics, decision making
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair and blue eyes. I can be quiet when I first meet some one. I observe before I take action.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some kind of Boat
Reading Material
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Molecular biology, Sailing, Anatomy, what I'm doing this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a drink with my friends or reading/studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I started college I thought I wanted to become a writer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it!