Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1sexyaccent

30 M North Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Afrikaans (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The reason for the name is I'm from South Africa, and people keep telling me that I have a cool accent, so I use it whenever I can. About me, well.... I 29 years old, I am well educated, I am fun to be around once you get to know me, I am very outgoing, I love to sing karaoke, I sing when I have free time, which is usually about 2 or 3 times a week, I have interests in all kinds of genres of music (except country), most genres of movies and tv shows. I'm also bit of a nerd because of the shows I watch and the games I play. When I'm bored I'm always looking for something to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my Masters degree at this time, my major is Rehabilitation Counseling with a focus of drug and alcohol counseling. I'll be working as a graduate assistant soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making good impressions, getting to know people and just being fun to be around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my accent, when people hear me talk, they ask me where I'm from, because if I let them guess where I'm from, they usually guess from the land down under (which I'm not from)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just ask, there's too many to write in this block. But, ultimate favorite show is Doctor Who
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My sense of humor (it's one of my qualities)
Means of communication
Means of getting around
And you can't forget sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and other things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging with friends or singing karaoke (usually both), but most of the time I'm always out somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for redheads
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me