Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1shabby

63 Lincoln, NE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 59–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is great - I try to stay positive, and active. I bike and walk, garden and have several other hobbies. Love to travel (locally or wherever - a warm beach sound nice too, wine tasting, music, movies...and so much more. I am still evolving and find new things that interest me I am active, young at heart and sharing my interests and passions with someone would make life even sweeter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking forward to retirement to do the things I really want to do. I love my job but I want to enjoy life outside of employment too. My twin sons are grown and on their own and I now have a 3 year old granddaughter and 7 month old grandson. My perennial garden are a delight to see from my back deck - so I want to be able to STOP - and smell the flowers. I have learned that if life gives me a challenge, I rise to the occasion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening, relaxing, being a friend, being honest, a good communicator, doing my job, getting things done, learning to do things on my own...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile - I am a fast walker - as a little girl I had to nearly run to keep up with my dad (I was a daddy's girl) and I still have a quick pace to my walk - helps me stay in shape too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Romantic comedy or comedy dramas, and drama movies, classic rock all the way to some of today's music - sorry - no rap here. I grew up on a farm (but I'm no country bumpkin) so I love to BBQ (a great Nebraska steak or burger can't be beat). I do some reading but I work so much at the computer all day my eyes are a bit tired...I do read the newspaper (paper or on line).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Honesty
Family
Laughing
A sharp mind
Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, where I have been and what I want to do when I retire! You see, it really does take years of planning...So says my financial adviser.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am an early riser working 6:30-3:00 and head to dinner and drinks with friends, or relaxing at home after a hard week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to know me to know private things about me...that's all about getting to know one another...Private is just that Private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not playing games, you want to get to know me and you enjoy communication and living life to the fullest (No couch potatoes please).