Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M South El Monte, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't really know how to describe myself you know what I'm gonna get a friend to fill this section out for me to be continued for now :)

My friend's a flake so I guess I'll give this a shot
I've been told I walk I thin line between genius and mad man and also been described as having Monica's personality from friend's (does that help at all?)

I'm always ready for that next adventure even if it involves heights which doesn't scare me at all ok then maybe just a bit

My fav. quote,"A wise man once said never play leap frog with a unicorn"

I'm part geek, part sportsaholic, part insomniac and a whole lot of awesome

Then when I was five I...wait what was I suppose be talking about? lol
you wanna know more just ask 😁
What I’m doing with my life
- Working
- Running
- Crossing things off the bucket list
- Searching for the girl with the heart of gold
- Oh and trying to take over the World
I’m really good at
- Being awesome
- Connect 4
- Scrabble
- Mario Kart
The first things people usually notice about me
- My eyelashes (don't understand that one at all)
- My eyes
- My calves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - World War Z, 1984, John dies at the end, The Nightwatch

Comics - Wolverine: Old Man Logan & The Walking Dead

Shows - Dexter, Futurama, Home Movies,
The Walking Dead, Freaks & Geeks, Bored to Death, Dr. Who, Six Feet Under, Pinky & The Brain, Psych & Peep Show...

Music - Beastie Boys, NOFX, Gogol Bordello, Bad Religion, Wax, Manu Chao, Devo, AC-DC, Queen, Blood Red Shoes...

Movies - The Fall, The Good The Bad and The Weird, Amelie, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Ink, Young Frankenstein and Bellflower (most recent fav)

Food - Yes!!!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends/My dog Bambi
2. Dodgers baseball
3. Music/Concerts
4. Adventures
5. Chapstick
6. Air/Water/Sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
- Most likely sleeping, running & working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mind you I was a kid when i tried this...once I stuck a straw into an orange and tried to drink it thinking It was O.J. ... lol how embarrassing :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating