Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Miami, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 4
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy riding my motorcycle, going on road trips, discovering new food and music, exploring new places, racket sports, and paddleboarding-I am looking to get my own paddle board soon. I love entertaining and giving tours of the city as well.

I work in hospitality finance and been workin in hotels for years. There's nothing more satisfying than getting cheap hotel rates when I travel.

My pride and joy is my 70-lb chow who is a cuddle monster.

Ig: 0ntherun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing a lot, that's for sure. This little spot wouldn't do it justice, although one small thing I'm really psyched about is finally taking salsa classes. Actually finding rhythm... That's another story.

Besides embarrassing myself on the dance floor I'm also building my own company and learning how to play the stock market.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at finding new spots and making the "average" night an adventure. Never be boring!

Unless your Batman. Then be Batman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read informative books and magazines, listen to music in languages I don't understand, and watch movies that have endings open to interpretation(like No Country for Old Men). Other times I'll succumb to guilty pleasures like Pretty Little Liars or NCIS: I like predicting plots.

Past favorites that I've already rewatched include Dexter, Watchmen, and Lord of the Rings. Also major Doctor Who fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Awesome craft beers
Interesting people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent too much time thinking about what I spend my time thinking about, so I guess there's your answer, haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I rarely have a typical Friday night, and I completely take pride in that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I give killer back massages. No, seriously. It's not a move, I promise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have high expectations, have some vision of your future, and like to experience new things. I love hiking, road trips, thrifting, and being outdoors: if these aren't up your alley I don't think we're going to work out.

Also, if you know how to tie a bow tie: I desperately need a lesson and a reason to wear a bow tie. Or if you're also a beginner at salsa and want to be my partner.