Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1sweetsugar

22 F Woodstock, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a laid back person. I get along with just about anyone. I am a very good and loyal friend. I have been told that I am a very grounded person and well beyond my years but I'll let you be the judge of that.

I'm a girl who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty. I can be lookin cute for the day one minute and the next I will hop under a car and start working. I'll watch the game with you while i make you dinner. I never get jealous of boys night out as long as you don't mind when I hang with my friends. I am the best of both worlds. tomboy and girly girl.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at 5star dog resort and by the end of the year I will be a dog trainer.
I’m really good at
glass art, horse back riding, being goofy, and driving
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my height first. I am 6ft. Another thing people notice is my maturity. I may be young but I am well beyond my years or so I am told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like the shadow man book series, its not well known but I love it. I also like the maximum ride series. As far as movies go love The Ugly Truth, She's Out of my League, The Lion King I and II, (I know I know) and many more but there are not many movies that I dont like except scary movies. I hate scary movies! I like all kinda of music, I dont really care about artists if I like a song im going to listen to it no matter who it is by.
The six things I could never do without
1. My mom
2. My brother
3. My friends
4. My dogs
5. animals
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future mostly. What I will do with my life. What I will become. Where I will live next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well my typical Friday night involves hangin with my crew, we play video games, host parties, go to parties, go to clubs, ect. or I chill with my room mate. but all of this happens after work of course. I work most weekends
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to talk to. I'm not rude and will never ignore someone unless you are a perv and then you are not worth my time.