Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1sweetwrld

29 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
basically I love life and i love Living life. i enjOy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, sports and hanging out with friends and family. its just better liVing and sharing lifE with someone else.

i was born in montreal, grew up in toronto , and have visited a few different countries. i enjoy being active, heaLthy and StAying fit so long as i dont have to work the next day.

If you’d like to know More say “hi”. i didn’t write too much about myself for you to read..figure it's better if we chat, and get to know each other instead of us reading through another long Page of yada yada yada.

Note: The capital letters are an anagram message. Can you solve the hidden message and identify the movie the line was from? *bonus points if you do ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m preparing to audition to be the next Calvin Klein underwear model....but in the mean time work as an Account Exec for a tech company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hockey, Fixing things, cooking, playing guitar, sleeping,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and rugged good looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Billy Madison, Anchor Man, Talledega Nights, Entourage,

Shows:Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Curb, Family Guy, Entourage, Boardwalk Empire, Californication

Favorite Food: Italian Mainly (mm)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
think about it...it's probably a good idea... ;)