Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1tmb23

28 Syracuse, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio, I recently moved to Syracuse to start my residency. Its a long one so I'm gonna be in the area for a while and looking to meet new people.

I love to travel and explore new places and foods. In medical school I started brewing beer with some friends and am planning to continue the hobby. When I have the time, I like to go on somewhat spontaneous trips. I've lived abroad in Greece for a summer and plan on doing a lot of traveling in my life. I'm looking for someone who is not only career minded, but who also know how to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning my way around a new city. Trying to find good places to eat and have a few good drinks. If you have suggestions, let me know!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I dabble in cooking. I really enjoy a good BBQ, but have sadly moved into an apartment and had to leave my grill behind in Cleveland.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses. I've tried to do contacts, but for some reason my eyes just keep closing whenever I try to stick my finger in them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The Aeneid, House of God, Complications, Atlas Shrugged, The Baroque Cycle.

Favorite Pandora Stations: Carry on My Wayward Son, Imagine Dragons, Paradise By The Dashboard Lights, Ron Pope, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Eagles, Green Day

Favorite Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Dr. Who, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, House of Cards

Favorite Food: As long as its good food, I'm up for trying anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hands. My phone. My friends and family. My sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Legen - hope your not lactose intolerant because the rest of the word is - dary
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to learn more about me. I'm really much funnier in person and I'm told that I am far too nice for my chosen career.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!