Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1tnman

49 M Kingston Springs, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to this and describing myself is the part I just don't care for. I am a kind, honest and loyal person and still believe in the Golden Rule. I try to see the positive side of everything even when it is pretty hard to see. My father did teach me manners and how to be a gentleman. Chivalry is not completely dead. Life is what you make of it and you don't get a second chance at it.

I have one child under 18 that spends a great deal of time with me and she is my world. She helps me stay young and I try to be the best Dad I can be.

I am searching for a new best friend that loves to laugh and have fun. I'm searching for a hand to hold. I like to spend time outside and not in front of a TV. I like to take long walks in the park and go hiking through the woods. I love to go canoeing playing with my dog at the river, just anything outdoors. I'm not much into material things and I don't think you have to have a lot of toys to have a great time.

If you would like to know more please ask. I look forward to hear from you. Thanks for taking the time to read this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to teach my children how to be a kind, thankful, honest and respectful people. I still think if you follow the Golden Rule life will be pretty good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good and happy being me. I don't act any certain way to try to impress anyone. I am a great freind and I try to help someone in some way everyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure. I will let you tell me. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music with the exception of rap. My favorite would be Classic Rock and Jazz. I like all kinds of movies even a good chick flick. Now that I think about it I like a lot of chick flicks but I guess my favorite movie would be Roadhouse and Nothing To Lose.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children
My family
My friends
Hearing people laugh
Toothbrush
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about how to make/create a memory. You can come up with many things to do but will you remember them twenty years from now? I want to do things with my loved one that we can remember.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend many Friday nights relaxing after a hard week or at the ball field watching my daughter play softball. I'm up for any ideas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. I will have to think about this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you would like to get to know each other a little better and have a few laughs and see where it goes.