Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1urbanfarmer

38 Richmond, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can only do my best and here is what I came up with:

Hard working, fun loving, spirited child (but well worth the time), looking for someone somewhat the same (way to go pina colada song)

A little nutty but very giving. Friendly and funny and I can go on but I will let you find out for yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have taken an abandoned lot in the process of becoming an urban farm. I am learning and loving living off the land.

Now we have chicken, ducks and have done our first honey harvest.
*update added turkeys and ate the tom for thanksgiving
*update ate ducks for thanksgiving
*update added bunny.
There is talks of well, Solar power and and boss rain collection off the chicken coop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile it can light up a stadium!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One about City farms "in Oakland no less" and the other is "The sh@t my dad said" both good

I like all kind of music I was hoping to go to the Iheart radio concert but the Giants are in town that week and they come first.

Movies.. well when I wasn't playing sport I sent the better part of my high school days working at blockbuster, so there isn't a movie I wont watch or at less fall a sleep on. hehehe

Food... yes please. I know what I wont eat but I do like to eat and cook too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Mollie. will until she's dead. only 4 more years and she can be a free agent. ;p
Sunglasses because paparazzi are everywhere:)
Mascara. One of the only make-up product that I do use
Radio. I don't have to do all the singing
A GOOD pair of shoes. Otherwise I wouldn't wear shoes. Unless they are to cute for words.
And some good kush!!!!
need I say more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to trick people into believing am not crazy. lol
Because when I tell people I have 14,000sqft lot that am turning into an urban farm, With 23 fruit trees, earth made greenhouse, veggies, berries and chicken coop and other animal.
I tend to get "a what On a what"
Trying to bring the country into downtown Richmond
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is typical around here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could tell you but then I will have to kill you.
So, there's that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got to the bottom
Here's were it gets good.
You don't live with your parents. Understand that moving on and up is a must. You dont drive the same car you did in high school (you could if it's rreally tricked out or it's your back up car.) If your a 420 friendly dude( it doesn't run your life) who's got his demons in line and your ready to hang out with a cool chix and can cook and can build me shit. Man...
What's the worst thing that could happen???
It could be good story.