Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1wildcougar

45 Tulare, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
May 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not going to volunteer much, but I will try and answer any
questions that you may have for me. Every time I get on here I'm
bombarded with messages. So please don't get butt Hurt if I don't
reply or respond! Sometimes I'm so overwhelmed that I Just sign
back out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'am.currently going to school to become a phlebotomist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not answering questions like ....when are you going to be back? Or where are you going? My response to them is " that's why I'm single, so I don't have to answer those kind of questions if I don't want to!!"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me.... Providing I'm sitting down is....
That I'm very outspoken, independent, and serious about not getting serious with anyone!!
Now if they are coming up behind me well, of course it's my ass that they notice.. It's so big they might even notice it from the front side also!!!! Lol!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kinds of food!! I do not deprive myself of eating anything!! Food is my friend!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can live without anything and everything with the exception of my children!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EATING!!!!! Lol..... J/K! My children are in my thought 24/7..... I may be able to squeeze in a thought or two about my phlebotomy classes and how it's not as easy as I hoped if to be!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT You can be sure that I'm "Ridin' Solo"!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You got to be kiddin if you think I'm gonna tell a bunch of people that I do not know... Something private about me!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you don't have 20 questions. Lol