Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1x4x9

48 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I look and feel way younger than my age and am most definitely wiser than my years.

I'm a giver by nature and enjoy painting the future, in the present - creating the life I'm inspired to live, moment by moment.

I'm silly and quirky and don't care so much what people think but also have a deep side that is incredibly strong, brave, and resilient.

Regardless of the time frame, level of commitment, or nature of the relationship, if you let me in I'm very likely to rock your heart and soul... hard. And if part of you wants that but some other part is petrified, I know how to gently coax your heart toward more openness, gradually and with plenty of fun and laughter along the way.

Presence, Appreciation, Integrity, Love, and Joy, as well as a deep knowing of the human condition are the fire that drives me.

Let's connect. This is a ride worth being on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to change the world.
Yoda would say there is no try.
Give me a moment; I'm working on it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
architecting
making stuff
fixing stuff
relating
feeling into what i'm actually feeling
feeling into what others are feeling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my teeth, my lips, my smile, my presence, aaaand my ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: all kinds of non-fiction (I'm a boy, we can be that way.) from books on the Enneagram to the shop manual for my little four-wheeled restoration project
Movies: Coen Brothers, Stanley Kubrick, Ridley Scott
Food: anything but fast; mostly Vietnamese (Slanted Door or some hole in the wall), really good Pizza (Delfina, A16), Japanese (Eiji), Italian (Delfina & my mom's home cookin')
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a Pentel Sign pen (heavy line weight), Pilot Fineliner (light line weight) & my sketchbook [I'm counting these three as one.]
woven dental floss (this stuff will change your life; amazing!!!)
my MacBook
fingernail clippers
love
touch
hot showers
That's 7... or 9 depending on how you're counting and I'm clearly not counting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Offline - how to unfold with as much grace and positive intention as possible.

Online - why the response rate around her is so low.

In between - why there seems to be an inverse relationship between the two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating out with friends
staying in and watching a movie
snuggling with my peeps in a puppy pile somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm likely to admit just about anything that's true but you've got to ask me first... that is unless we agree to playing full out, with complete transparency right from the get go, which can be fun too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone with whom you can have a decent conversation... or at least an indecent one. And if you think I'm hot and doubt you'd be able to keep your mind, eyes, and hands off of me that would be cool too. ; )