Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

20011318

27 Jupiter, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andrew, and I've lived in south Florida for most of my life. I'm happy, down to earth, and open minded. I am dedicated to my job and career, as well as my friends and family. I am an animal lover and have an amazing cat named Lucy. I love having new experience, some of my favorite things in life have been found by complete chance. Some would say I am not normal, but define normal? I love to have fun, and can find it anywhere!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time for a wide-format print shop, and love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making people laugh, finding the good in every situation,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard, the eyes, or the smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can never choose my favorites, always so tough! but here it goes.

Books: Isaac Asimov, Arthur C. Clarke, Bill Bryson, Graham Hancock, Stephen Pressfield, JRR Tolkein. I read an absurd amount. Just ask and chances are I've read it.
.
Movies: I love any movie that is visually striking. Big Fish, The Salton Sea, Anything Studio Ghibli, Lord of the Rings, anything Pixar, Pan's Labyrinth, as well as many more.

Music: Ben Folds, Tool, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Iron Horse, The Avett Brothers, The Heavy, Deftones, John Mayer, SOJA, Queen Rage Against the Machine, Streetlight Manifesto, Reel Big Fish. My Choices of music are wide, but this happens to be what I am listening to currently.

Television: the only TV I tend to Watch Is what's on Netflix, But I enjoy educational television mostly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Camera
A beautiful day
Stability
Books
my wonderful Dog & cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
Space ( and how infinitely big it is!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at my house after a long work week, or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
**Spoilers!**
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me, from the obvious to the obscure, I've got nothing to hide. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!