Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2005ireland

47 F Kalamazoo, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energetic, educated, mother of two who is looking for someone to spend time with, laugh with and thoroughly enjoy life. My children are the center of my world. They are the best thing I have ever done! I have a master's degree and am a total nerd (which I hear is the new sexy - lol) and would love for you to be educated as well. For me, chemistry begins in the brain (but if you are a cyclist, I may waive the education requirement) ;-) Seriously, I'm very honest, dependable and spend my waking hours devoted to helping children in serious situations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working as an independent consultant. I have a private practice and I'm a writer/researcher. I spend a lot of time reading, learning and teaching from every source I can think of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a really good Mom! I love Giggling at just about anything and everything. I'm optimistic, positive, look for the strengths and opportunities in experience and am able to tease apart a problem that someone is wrestling with. Maybe why I love my job!! Oh, I'm also good at really appreciating humor (all kinds), making a mean skinny margarita, baking, cooking, researching and being a goof. I also make an amazing cup 'o java that is better than any coffee house and that ain't no lie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long red hair and my bright blue eyes. I'm also very good at reading people's body language which I think is a cool attribute. Not everyone agrees with me on this - lol. I have heard many times that people feel very comfortable with me and feel like they can open up and tell me anything which is a huge honor. I don't take comments like that lightly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love cuban, mexican, spanish and texmex food. Cooking is my thing and I love keeping it healthy. I am just starting to catch up on movies for the first time in about 5 years and even that is sporadic at best. I love anything to do with human behavior, science fiction, action adventure, humor.... I'm pretty open! Music is complex... it feeds my mood, it helps me process, *sigh, I love music. It's my "go to" place. I'm a big jazz fan but also love top 40/anything I can shake my booty to music. I also am a fan of hip top, alternative, pretty much anything but country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My children
Humor
A large body of water
Love.
A good book
My laptop.
Ok so this is seven, but who's counting?... ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can help improve my community.. I also think about what I want to bake with my kids over the weekend. :-) I think a lot about the world that is unfolding before my kids right now and how exciting and frightening it is for me, as a mom, to think about. So I back up, take a breath, exhale, and take it a day at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up on life....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not just yet....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a love for life; are an avid conversationalist and have a great sense of humor; feel passionate about life or want to be just pen pals I'm serious about that---- I'm not inviting sex addicts, freaks, anyone who wants to send naughty pics and the like.