Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2012rocky

21 M Lima, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
my name is Cameron. or most people call me Rocky. im a self trained boxer. i like workin on cars. like goin to car shows. like watchin boxing. i like to train for boxing. listen to lots of music. i was a spencerville/apollo career center student. i graduated in 2012. i have a very big heart. always willing to help someone when they ask. i am a die hard chevyman. cant stand guys who are disrespectful and/or abusive to women. i dont dance, i can slow dance and thats bout it.ha.. i do enjoy a good beer once in awhile. i dont like drugs.. im lookin for some one with a big and kind heart. who wont play mind games, or cheat on or try to play me.
What I’m doing with my life
Tryin to get my cdl but for now I'm workin at advance auto parts til I find a good trucking company or somethin that pays better.
I’m really good at
boxing workin on cars. rememberin song names and the bands who sang them. problem solving. hooking up tv/home theater systems. helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
i walk with my hands in a fist all the time not sure why, just feels natural i guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont really like to read. i prefer to write.ha. i like any rock from 60s to today and country from 2006 back. dont really watch alot of tv but kinda like the sons of anarchy i like ice road truckers pawn stars american pickers american restoration. ill eat almost any thing that gets put on my plate. really like bbq.ha. i like the twilight movies. harry potter. lord of the rings. star wars. rocky. fighting. never back down. all kinds of movies really. (i can tolerate chick flicks not a big fan of them.lol.)
The six things I could never do without
my family. my hat. my ipod. my friends. food and water.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home. or at a friends. maby drinkin if can find away to get alcohol and a friend to drink with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
youll have to message me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like what my page says.. if your a good hearted woman who aint gonna play mind games or cheat and lookin for a good man to do the same. or if just wanna get to know more about me.